7 Things You Need to Know to Drive User Adoption of SharePoint

Thursday, February 17, 2011 8:00 AM Pacific / 11:00 AM Eastern 4:00 PM London / 5:00 PM Paris Join leading SharePoint MVP and top 50 SharePoint Influencer Dan Holme for an inside look at the most powerful ways to drive user adoption of SharePoint—by integrating Read More...

Read the complete post at http://www.sharepointjoel.com/Lists/Posts/ViewPost.aspx?ID=418


Posted Jan 29 2011, 07:46 PM by SharePoint Joel's SharePoint Land: Posts

Blogs

    SharePoint Experts
  • Home

Syndication

Bamboo Nation Almost Everywhere

Bamboo Solutions on Facebook

Bamboo Solutions on Google+

Bamboo Solutions on LinkedIn

Bamboo Solutions on YouTube

Archives

Bamboo Solutions Corporation, 2002-2014